Board of Directors 2019-02-06T10:59:48+00:00

The Hospital Auxiliary

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Dave Hales


Marilyn Oesterling

(Recording Secretary / Service Awards)

Tom Myers


Marge Sieban

(Corresponding Secretary / Scholarships)


Jo Anne Barrs

(Women’s Health / Publicity)

Dotty Gottdenker

(Gift Shop)

Don Harrison


Dee Judge

(Newsletter/Art Director)

Chris Knotts

(Web Page)

Amy Metzger

(Children’s Memorial Garden)

Bob Reichel

(Trolley / ACT)

Toni Valenstein